Who Won Preakness 2023

The winner of the 2023 Preakness Stakes is **National Treasure** . The horse was jockeyed by John Velazquez, trained by Bob Baffert — now the all-time leader in Preakness wins — and owned by SF Racing LLC, Starlight Racing, Madaket Stables LLC, Robert E. Masterson, Stonestreet Stables LLC, Jay A Schoenfarber, Waves Edge Capital LLC, and Catherine Donovan.