Who Won World Cup 2022

Argentina won the FIFA World Cup 2022 in Qatar. They beat France via penalty shootout in one of the most thrilling finals in tournament history.

The FIFA World Cup is an international soccer competition contested by the senior men's national teams of the members of Fédération Internationale de Football Association (FIFA), the sport's global governing body. The championship has been awarded every four years since the inaugural tournament in 1930, except in 1942 and 1946 when it was not held because of World War II.